Savvy Writers & e-Books online


Unfortunately
, many accomplished published authors skip this powerful marketing tool – or don’t know about it. Once your book goes live on Amazon you are eligible for an Amazon Author Central Account.  Best of all: There is no advertising on the site, just a (great large) image of your book, your reviews and the book description.

Not only get your website a very high page rank, Author Central tools are very effective in marketing your Kindle books and promoting yourself as a published author.

How to set up your Amazon Author Central Account

Once published, expect to receive an email from Kindle Direct Publishing announcing the news and inviting you to create your Amazon Author Central Account.  Note your book ASIN enclosed in the email. You will need this to locate your book later and associate it to you as the author.

You need separate accounts for the…

View original post 292 more words

4 thoughts on “

  1. I would like to voice my appreciation for your kindness giving support to those people that really need help with in this area. Your personal dedication to passing the message up and down had become unbelievably informative and have continuously helped men and women just like me to attain their aims. Your own valuable key points can mean much a person like me and a whole lot more to my peers. With thanks; from all of us.

  2. The crux of your writing while appearing agreeable originally, did not settle properly with me personally after some time. Someplace throughout the sentences you were able to make me a believer but only for a short while. I nevertheless have got a problem with your leaps in assumptions and one might do nicely to help fill in those gaps. When you actually can accomplish that, I will certainly be amazed.

  3. Hello! I’ve been following your site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic work!

  4. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

Leave a Reply

